Jarrod Fowler, M.Sc., The Xerces Society, USDA-NRCS

Conservation Biocontrol, Environmental (Non-)Music, Pollinator Conservation

Publications

Profiles

Presentations 2016

  • Thursday, 10 November, 2016. 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM. Berkshire Conservation District Annual Meeting, Pittsfield, MA. Pollinator Conservation
  • Friday, 4 November, 2016. SOTO, Kyoto. Species pluralis, dakim
  • Thursday, 3 November, 2016. SuperDeluxe, Tokyo. Species pluralis, Toshiya Tsunoda
  • Friday, 28 October - Sunday, 30 October, 2016. National Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art, Korea. Species pluralis
  • Tuesday, 20 September, 2016. 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM. Stonewall Farm, Keene, NH. Conservation Biocontrol Short Course
  • Tuesday, 6 September, 2016. 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM. Farm to Fork, Valley Free Radio. Xerces Society Interview
  • Wednesday, 3 August, 2016. 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM. Carlson Orchards, Harvard, MA. Pollinator Habitat Assessment Workshop
  • Tuesday, 2 August, 2016. 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM. Astarte Farm, Hadley, NH. Pollinator Habitat Assessment Workshop
  • Thursday, 28 July, 2016. 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM. Gunnison Brook, Goshen, NH. Pollinator Habitat Assessment Workshop
  • Saturday, 23 July, 2016. 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM. Leverett Meadow, Leverett, MA. Pollinator Habitat Assessment Workshop
  • Wednesday, 20 July, 2016. 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM. Strafford County Complex, Dover, NH. Managing Grasslands & Meadows for Pollinators
  • Wednesday, 13 July, 2016. 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM. Poverty Lane Orchards - Farnum Hill Ciders, Lebanon, NH. Twilight Meeting
  • Monday, 11 July, 2016. 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM. Garden in the Woods - New England Wild Flower Society, Framingham, MA. Conservation Biocontrol Short Course
  • Tuesday, 28 June, 2016. 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM. Sterling College, Craftsbury Common, VT. Conservation Biocontrol Short Course
  • Monday, 27 June, 2016. 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM. Sterling College, Craftsbury Common, VT. Pollinator Conservation Short Course
  • Monday, 20 June, 2016. 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM. Franklin Pierce University, Rindge, NH. Pollinator Identification and Habitat Enhancement Workshop
  • Wednesday, 15 June, 2016. 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM. Lower Shaker Wildlife Management Area, Enfield, NH. Managing Grasslands & Meadows for Pollinators
  • Thursday, 5 May, 2016. 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM. Bristol County Agricultural High School, Dighton, MA. Conservation Biocontrol Short Course
  • Thursday, 17 March, 2016. 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM. ECHO Aquarium and Science Center, Burlington, VT. Beetles, Bees and Butterflies: A Symposium on the Future of Vermont's Pollinators
  • Thursday, 25 and Friday, 26 February, 2016. 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM. Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station, New Haven, CT. Plants for Pollinator Diversity
  • Thursday, 11 February, 2016. 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM. URI East Farm, Kingston, RI. Conservation Biological Control Short Course
  • _day, ?? _, 20??. ?_M. _, _, _. _

Credentials